PRODUCTS

CCQ-400 LENSMETER

CCQ-500 LENSMETER

CCQ-800 AUTO LENSMETER

YPA-2100 DIGITAL REFRACTOR

SLY-100 VISION TESTER

HX-400 PUPILOMETER

ABOUT US

Founded in April 2, 2002, Chongqing Yeasn Science & Technology Co. Ltd(Yeasn) has a total of 126 workers, focusing on R & D, manufacturing, sales, and service of optical and ophthalmic instruments. It is committed to providing professional products and services for medical institutions, optical industry, testing institutions, higher education institution and so on. It’s national high-tech enterprise, manufacturing enterprise for medical device, manufacturing enterprise for measuring device, and member of national optical and optical device standardization technical committee and council member Chongqing optical academy

Yeasn strictly adheres to international standards and national standard in product design and manufacturing process, and participates in international and national standards establishment of many optical products. The company has obtained many national patents and CFDA, FDA, CE and other international authoritative certifications in slit lamps, auto refractometer, vision tester, lensmeter, PD meter and other products   

Inheriting to quality policy of “Robust design, lean manufacturing, committed to delivering customer with quality products and professional service, Chongqing Yeasn is committed to providing high-quality products and service for customers

“YUANSHI” and “YEASN” brand already been registered in worldwide, Chongqing Yeasn’s mission is to become an international enterprise with well-designed and high-quality products in optical and ophthalmic industry, build a credible global brand and create a “Global Yeasn”

NEWS

产品展示

CCQ-400焦度计

CCQ-500焦度计

CCQ-800自动焦度计

YPA-2100自动验光头

SLY-100验光头

HX-400瞳距仪

关于我们

重庆远视科技有限公司成立于2002年4月2日,现有员工143余人,专注于眼科医疗器械研发、制造、销售和服务,致力于为医疗机构、视光行业、检测机构、高等院校等提供专业产品和服务,是国家高新技术企业、医疗器械制造企业、计量器具制造企业、全国光学和光学仪器标准化技术委员会委员、重庆市光学学会理事。

重庆远视科技有限公司在产品设计和制造过程中严格贯彻国际标准和国家标准,并参与多项视光学产品国际标准和国家标准的制定。设计和生产的裂隙灯系列、电脑验光仪系列、验光头系列、焦度计系列、瞳距仪系列等产品获得多项国家专利和CFDA、FDA、CE等国际权威认证。
       重庆远视科技有限公司秉承“可靠设计,精益生产,一心一意做好产品,全心全意服务顾客”的质量方针,致力于为顾客提供高品质的产品和服务。

重庆远视科技有限公司在北京、上海、苏州、郑州、南宁、西安、丹阳、沈阳、乌鲁木齐、成都等地设有国内经销商,同时具有进出口权。产品远销海外,在欧洲、亚洲、北美洲、拉丁美洲设有国外经销商,我们秉承全心全意服务的客户顾客意识,对所有国内外经销商进行定期的上门售后维修服务以及现场技术指导服务,不断的提高用户的满意度,增强服务意识,争创做行业的佼佼者。
       重庆远视科技有限公司的“远视”和“YEASN”品牌已在全球注册,同时具有进出口权,产品远销海外。远视的愿景是成为一个受顾客信任的全球品牌,成为“世界的远视”。


新闻中心